Contacts

This list was last updated on August 2nd 2018

VicarRev Canon Jo Loveridge
(Jo's day off is Friday)
01992 584899
vicar@allsaintshertford.org.

All Saints AliveEditor: Martin Penny
01462 677865
magazine@allsaintshertford.org
Sales: Don Graves
01992 582489
salesads@allsaintshertford.org
Distribution: Ann Wilson
01992 558379

All Saints' ArtNick Hoyle
01992 550336
art@allsaintshertford.org

BaptismKay Povey-Richards
01279 304791
baptisms@allsaintshertford.org

Bell RingersAlastair Stracey
01992 550097
alastair.stracey@ntlworld.com

Bible Reading FellowshipHelen Harvey-Wright
01992 534535
brf@allsaintshertford.org

ChurchwardensColin Bird
01992 587544
Julia Gough
07864 080034
wardens@allsaintshertford.org

Director of MusicMartin Penny
01462 677865
music@allsaintshertford.org

Electoral Roll OfficerAndrew Povey-Richards
01279 304791
ero@allsaintshertford.org

Fellowship GroupNerine Chalmers
01992 504893
fellowship@allsaintshertford.org

Flower Club AministratorDorothy Toyn
01992 589781
flowers@allsaintshertford.org

FuneralsRev Canon Jo Loveridge
01992 584899
vicar@allsaintshertford.org

Health & Safety OfficerRichard Toyn
01992 589781

Messy ChurchKath Oates
01992 535805
messy@allsaintshertford.org

Mothers UnionAnn Stephens-Jones
01992 447726

Parish AdministratorMartin Penny
(Office hours are Weds & Sat 10-12)
01462 677865
office@allsaintshertford.org

Prayer GroupHelen Harvey-Wright
01992 534535

ReadersJanet Bird
01992 587544
Geoffrey Oates
01992 535805

Safeguarding Co-ordinatorHelen Harvey-Wright
01992 534535
safeguarding@allsaintshertford.org

Seniors TeaJanet Bird
01992 587544

Sick VisitingRev Canon Jo Loveridge
01992 584899
vicar@allsaintshertford.org

SoundbitesChristopher Benham
01992 584899
soundbites@allsaintshertford.org

Stewardship SchemeJulia Gough
07864 080034
giving@allsaintshertford.org

St John's HallMegan Roworth
07538 141853
hall@stjohnshallhertford.org

TreasurerColin Bird
01992 587544

WeddingsAmanda Irwin
01992 586685
weddings@allsaintshertford.org

Work PartiesDavid Dean/Brian Dilley
01920 462873

Return to previous page

How to find us

Directions and maps

Information for Hirers

Our Hall is heavily used, but may have just the slot you need.

Find out more about the hall and look at the hall diary before making a provisional booking.

Can't find something?

Please email us admin@allsaintshertford.org (office hours are 10-12 Weds and Sat) or call Jo the Vicar on 01992 584899.