Contacts

This list was last updated on 20th January 2020

VicarRev Canon Jo Loveridge
(Jo's day off is Friday)
01992 584899
vicar@allsaintshertford.org.

Jo's PAKay Povey Richards
01279 304791
vicar@allsaintshertford.org

All Saints AliveEditor: Martin Penny
01462 677865
magazine@allsaintshertford.org

All Saints' ArtNick Hoyle
01992 550336
art@allsaintshertford.org

BaptismKay Povey-Richards
01279 304791
baptisms@allsaintshertford.org

Bell RingersAndrew Case (Acting)
07847 716053
bells@allsaintshertford.org

Bible Reading FellowshipHelen Harvey-Wright
01992 534535
brf@allsaintshertford.org

ChurchwardensColin Bird
01992 587544
Julia Gough
07864 080034
wardens@allsaintshertford.org

Director of MusicMartin Penny
01462 677865
music@allsaintshertford.org

Electoral Roll OfficerAndrew Povey-Richards
01279 304791
ero@allsaintshertford.org

Fellowship GroupNerine Chalmers
01992 504893
fellowship@allsaintshertford.org

Flower Club AministratorDorothy Toyn
01992 589781
flowers@allsaintshertford.org

FuneralsRev Canon Jo Loveridge
01992 584899
vicar@allsaintshertford.org

Health & Safety OfficerRichard Toyn
01992 589781

Messy ChurchNerine Chalmers
01992 504893
messy@allsaintshertford.org

Mothers UnionDorothy Toyn
01992 589781
mu@allsaintshertford.org

Parish AdministratorMartin Penny
(Office hours are Tues & Sat 10-12)
01462 677865
office@allsaintshertford.org

Prayer GroupHelen Harvey-Wright
pray@allsaintshertford.org

ReadersJanet Bird
01992 587544
reader@allsaintshertford.org

Parish Safeguarding OfficerShanti Gordon
01992 589686
safe@allsaintshertford.org

Seniors TeaJanet Bird
01992 587544

Sick VisitingRev Canon Jo Loveridge
01992 584899
vicar@allsaintshertford.org

SoundbitesChristopher Benham
01992 584899
soundbites@allsaintshertford.org

Stewardship SchemeJulia Gough
07864 080034
giving@allsaintshertford.org

St John's HallMegan Roworth
07538 141853
hall@stjohnshallhertford.org

TreasurerColin Bird
01992 587544
treasurer@allsaintshertford.org

WeddingsAmanda Irwin
01992 586685
weddings@allsaintshertford.org

Work PartiesDavid Dean
01920 462873
workparty@allsaintshertford.org

Return to previous page

How to find us

Directions and maps

Can't find something?

Please email us office@allsaintshertford.org (office hours are 10-12 Tues and Sat) or contact Jo the Vicar on 01992 584899 or vicar@allsaintshertford.org.