Contacts

This list was last updated on 12th July 2022

VicarRev Canon Jo Loveridge
(Jo's day off is Friday)
01992 584899
vicar@allsaintshertford.org

NewslettersMartin Penny
01462 677865
news@allsaintshertford.org

All Saints' ArtGillian Harman
01992 422042
art@allsaintshertford.org

BaptismKay Povey-Richards
01279 304791
baptisms@allsaintshertford.org

Bell RingersAndrew Case
07847 716053
bells@allsaintshertford.org

Bible Reading FellowshipHelen Harvey-Wright
brf@allsaintshertford.org

ChurchwardensNerine Chalmers
07535 803529
Janet Bird
01992 587544
wardens@allsaintshertford.org

Director of MusicMartin Penny
01462 677865
music@allsaintshertford.org

Electoral Roll OfficerAndrew Povey-Richards
01279 304791
ero@allsaintshertford.org

Fellowship GroupNerine Chalmers
01992 504893
fellowship@allsaintshertford.org

Flower Club AministratorDorothy Toyn
01992 589781
flowers@allsaintshertford.org

FuneralsRev Canon Jo Loveridge
(Jo's day off is Friday)
01992 584899
vicar@allsaintshertford.org

Health & Safety OfficerRichard Toyn
01992 589781

Messy ChurchNerine Chalmers
01992 504893
messy@allsaintshertford.org

Mothers UnionRosemary Bolton
01992 589535
mu@allsaintshertford.org

Parish AdministratorMartin Penny
(Office hours are Tues & Sat 10-12)
01462 677865
office@allsaintshertford.org

Prayer GroupNerine Chalmers
pray@allsaintshertford.org

ReadersJanet Bird
01992 587544
reader@allsaintshertford.org

Parish Safeguarding OfficerAndrew Povey-Richards
01279 304791
safe@allsaintshertford.org

Seniors TeaJanet Bird
01992 587544

Sick VisitingRev Canon Jo Loveridge
(Jo's day off is Friday)
01992 584899
vicar@allsaintshertford.org

SoundbitesChristopher Benham
01992 584899
soundbites@allsaintshertford.org

Stewardship SchemeJulia Gough
07864 080034
giving@allsaintshertford.org

St John's HallMario Jorge
07877 964990
hall@stjohnshallhertford.org

TreasurerColin Bird
01992 587544
treasurer@allsaintshertford.org

WeddingsAmanda Irwin
01992 586685
weddings@allsaintshertford.org

Work PartiesDavid Dean
01920 462873
workparty@allsaintshertford.org

Return to previous page

How to find us

Directions and maps

Information for Hirers

Our Hall may have just the slot you need.
book hall here.

Alternatively find out more about our hall and look at the hall diary first.

Can't find something?

Please email us office@allsaintshertford.org (office hours are 14-16 Thurs and Sat) or contact Jo the Vicar on 01992 584899 or vicar@allsaintshertford.org.